#justdoyou project

Welcome!

In an effort to be more interactive and extend my reach, I decided to start a Periscope series based on my passion for helping others come into their own and just be themselves. I came up with hashtag #justdoyou, because it is something I have said out loud to myself and others. I was not always this self confident, outspoken, or self aware. It took work and the desire to learn how to be more me, than what others thought I should be.  That is what I want to share with you. I also hope to have some guests join me and share their stories as well.

periscope

Tune in Tuesday Evenings at 5:00 PM PST – 6:00 PM MT – 7:00 PM CT – 8:00 PM EST.

Come with questions and let’s build a great community of uplifting thought and learn ways to be our best self with others!!

Some questions I hope to address throughout the series:

  • How does what you believe about yourself, serve you?
  • How do you celebrate when you achieve something?
  • How does your overall health affect the state of your life right now?
  • What is something you have done in the last 90 days that you are most proud of?
  • How do you take what you know, and share it with others?
  • What makes you feel powerful and loved?

Look forward to chatting with you live!!

Follow me on Periscope and Twitter to get updates – @revampologist

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s